Welcome!!

Hey Guys!

Thanks for following my new blog! I’m really excited about it.  And yes I am still getting used to how this whole thing goes. So if you have any suggestions just let me know!

I decided to start blogging because I am 12 hours from home and want people who know me to be able to stay with me and somewhat experience what my days are like as an INTERIOR DESIGNER! I know, that sounds so “Grown up”.  And is all I have wanted for a really long time! and now it’s here, and I don’t feel like I should be this “old” haha. Anyway this is just a little tid bit about my new blogging fun! I will try to post a little something every day but we all know how life can get a little hectic, so don’t shoot me if I miss a few!

I want this to be a look into my designer world and all things that go along with that! Like, crazy clients, new pieces in the store, new discoveries for me as a new designer and whatever else life throws my way!

So please be patient as I get things up and rolling!

Leave a Reply

