The most productive day of the week.

According to a survey from Accountemps, Tuesday is the most productive day of the week. Seems Legit.

Anyway, This is going to be a super busy week! Monday was only the beginning! We had a looong appointment in the morning that was discussing Livingston Mercantile and a teenage girls bedroom. It’s going to be just precious! Later in the day I was able to get out of the store and head to The Linen Shop. I was picking up fabric for a client and picking out fabric for another client! I am designing a little girl’s playroom and it is coming along great. I am having a blast!

Here’s a little sneak peek!
fabric

I will definitely have pictures when we finish up!

On Saturday Brett and I went to Wesson to visit his sweet grandparents! AND MY MOMMA AND SWEET FAMILY WILL BE HERE WEDNESDAY!!! I am beyond excited to see them and spend time with them!! I have a lot planned so I hope they’re ready!
I will keep you updated on all the fun activities we do (with pictures, of course) because I know It’s going to be a blast! Thanks for reading ya’ll!

2 thoughts on “The most productive day of the week.

Leave a Reply

